The Fusion of Data and Design.

We specialize in branding, graphic design services and managed WordPress website design and hosting for clients both large and small. Our goal is the creation of engaging digital and print campaigns through the fusion of data and design.

Who is Spark Creative Works?

Spark offers graphic design services for both web and print that create a unified look for your business. Based on Cape Cod, Massachusetts, we have over 55 years of combined experience in marketing and advertising for a wide variety of industries. Our client experience ranges from national and multi-national manufacturers, local and regional and national distributors to single and multi-location retail and service businesses. We specialize in custom designed, cutting-edge responsive WordPress content-managed websites and offer one-on-one client support and managed hosting. We work with clients to develop an innovative and cost effective print and digital design solutions with an emphasis on brand continuity.

Web Services

Looking for a one-stop source for your website and social media needs? Need to send a custom email campaign? Spark is here to help. We can build, host, and manage your website for you.
Learn More

Print Services

We can create an identity for your brand or company. From logo design to branding programs to apparel printed in house, Spark can help you create a unified look for your business.
Learn More

Our Portfolio

Spark has over 50 years of combined experience creating attention-getting work for our clients. Take a look at our past projects to get an idea what Spark can do for you.
View our Work

Jack Bacigalupo

Senior Designer
jack@0kpxe.hosts.cx
781-710-7929

Taylor Bacigalupo

Graphic Designer
taylor@0kpxe.hosts.cx
774-994-0812

Doug Hunt

Senior Designer
doug@0kpxe.hosts.cx
339-832-1325

Jacky Bacigalupo

Screen Printer / Graphic Designer
jackyb@0kpxe.hosts.cx
774-994-0798

Brad DeMoranville

Graphic Designer
brad@0kpxe.hosts.cx
774-994-0812

Ann Bacigalupo

Writer / Editor
ann@imagekahuna.com
339-832-1325