Managed WordPress & HTML Hosting / Plans and Features

Looking for a company to host your WordPress or HTML site and manage everything from your DNS to checking that your site is up and running every 5 minutes? Spark offers a managed hosting plan that is tailored to fit your specific requirements and budget. Looking for a web hosting company that understands  the in’s and out’s of the world’s most popular content management platform? Our years of experience designing and hosting WordPress sites gives us a unique understanding of the platform, and how to work around the issues. Looking for a less-expensive alternative to Managed Hosting, then take a look at our no-frills Basic Hosting service.

Select a Hosting Plan Silver Gold Platinum
Hosted Sites 1 2 5
Email Boxes 5 10 15
Customized Webmail No Yes Yes
Free Site Migration No Yes Yes
Site Uptime Check No Yes Yes
Remote Backups No Monthly Weekly
Free Site Restoration No Yes Yes
Google Analytics Yes Yes Yes
Monthly Cost $19.99 $34.99 $54.99
 Buy   Buy   Buy

 

Jack Bacigalupo

Senior Designer
jack@sparkcreativeworks.com
781-710-7929

Jacky Bacigalupo

Screen Printer / Graphic Designer
jackyb@sparkcreativeworks.com
774-994-0798

Taylor Bacigalupo

Graphic Designer
taylor@sparkcreativeworks.com
774-994-0812

Brad DeMoranville

Graphic Designer
brad@sparkcreativeworks.com

Doug Hunt

Senior Designer
doug@sparkcreativeworks.com
339-832-1325

Ann Bacigalupo

Writer / Editor
ann@imagekahuna.com
339-832-1325